Contact Info

Eastern AHEC has two office locations: New London and Willimantic, click here for directions.

New London Office

Eastern AHEC, Inc.
165 State St., Suite 313
New London, CT 06320
Phone: 860-465-8281
Fax: 860-724-2568
www.easternctahec.org

Michele Scott, MSOL
Executive Director
Office Phone: 860-465-8281 x402
scott@easternctahec.org

Cherie Poirier, MBA
Development Coordinator
Business Phone: 860-465-8281 x 403
Cell Phone: 860-208-6562
poirier@easternctahec.org

 

Willimantic Office

Eastern AHEC, Inc.
872 Main Street, Lower Level
Willimantic, CT 06226

Hector Gonzalez
Language Services Coordinator
Office Phone: 860-465-8281 x405
gonzalez@easternctahec.org

Gina Lopez
Community Health Service Coordinator
Phone: 860-465-8281 x406
lopez@easternctahec.org

Allison Mitchell
AmeriCorps Member and CHSC Coordinator
Phone: 860-465-8281 x406
Mitchell@easternctahec.org

Jennifer Nelson
AmeriCorps Member and CHSC Coordinator
Phone: 860-465-8281 x406
Nelson@easternctahec.org

Please direct General Inquiries to: Poirier@easternctahec.org